Skip to main content
Los Gatos Rowing Club                       at Lexington Reservoir        
HomeKey Contacts Email only


 

LGRC COACHING STAFF

Varsity Men, Head Coach
Varsity Men, Assistant Coach
Dustin Kraus
Colin Heneghan

dustin@lgrc.org

colin@lgrc.org

Varsity Women, Co-Coach

Varsity Women, Co- Coach

Teresa Guthrie

Jessie Manfrin

teresa@lgrc.org

jessie@lgrc.org
Novice Women, Head Coach
Novice Women, Assistant Coach
Jaime Velez
Katie Trovato
jaime@lgrc.org
katie@lgrc.org
Novice Men, Coach and LGRC Performance Director
Novice Men, Assistant Coach
Blake Gourley
Jake Carrigan
blake@lgrc.org
jake@lgrc.org
Masters Women Competitive/Development Prog Holly Borsodi
holly@lgrc.org
Masters Men Comp/Dev Program Katie Trovato katie@lgrc.org
Masters Novice Program Brittany Manrubia
aquaticinstructor@gmail.com
Middle School Program Coaches 
Katie Trovato
Jake Carrigan
katie@lgrc.org
jake@lgrc.org

LGRC BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Board Member, President

Hilary Williams

hilary@lgrc.org

Board Member, Vice President

Shirley Reekie sreekie@verizon.net

Board Member, Treasurer

Liz Dillon

treasurer@lgrc.org

Board Member, Secretary (Parent Rep)
Dawn Gringorten
secretary@lgrc.org 
Board Member Gillian Tyndall gillygag@gmail.com
Board Member John Pinkel john.pinkel@gmail.com

Board Member

Clark Donahue

cpdonahue@gmail.com

Board Member

Molly Rhine

m.rhine@comcast.net

Board Member (Parent Rep.) Sharon Kirk
shrnliddy@yahoo.com
Board Member (Parent Rep.) Tabitha Altamirano tabboot@gmail.com 
Board Member Amy Timpe amytimpe@aol.com 
Board Member
Sherry Bayardo sherry.bayardo@gmail.com

Board Member, Booster Club Pres., (Parent Rep)

Annette Finsterbusch

annette@lgrc.org

Board Member, (Parent Rep)

Open position  

Board Member

Open position

JUNIOR PROGRAM REPRESENTATIVES 

Junior Men


Junior Women


BOOSTER CLUB

President
Annette Finsterbusch annette@lgrc.org
Junior Registration Coordinator Kristin Huget kristin@lgrc.org

Junior Fundraising

   
Travel Coordinator
 
Spirit Wear
Manuela Hoidn
spiritwear@lgrc.org
Carpool Coordinator    
Regatta Manager

 
Chaperone Coordinator