Skip to main content
Los Gatos Rowing Club                       at Lexington Reservoir        
HomeContact LGRC - Public

 

 

Contact LGRC


President Hilary Williams (408) 348-4357 president@lgrc.org
Director of Rowing Jaime D Velez (408) 375-8681   jaime@lgrc.org
Junior Membership Coordinator  Kristin Huget (408) 723-9393 kristin@lgrc.org
Masters Membership Coordinator Amy Timpe           
mastersmembership@lgrc.org                           
Adult Learn-To-Row Coordinator Molly Rhine   m.rhine@comcast.net
Booster Club President Annette Finsterbusch   annette@lgrc.org
Outreach Coordinator Patty McDonald   outreach@lgrc.org